Japan: Kingdom of Character (Event)

Image

Last week i went to Japan: Kingdom of Character event in Grand City. They displayed many anime & manga characters. I thought it would be a huge one, but it was not too.. Hahahahaha… Sorry before, but it looks like i expected too much.
Even so, there are some new characters that I know. so, let me share the pictorial…
Image

Image

The history of character development from 1950 – 2000. I forgot to take the 1980’s one…

Image

Image

I want one room fulled of Hello Kitty stuff too…

Image

My hubby’s second wife, Gundam ^_^

Ultraman

I don’t know him, they called Hikonyan and he is cute…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I find him lil bit scary. LOL… His name is Sento-kun.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I save the cutiest for the last… Unfortunately, i couldn’t find any information about him beside in nihon-go. So, this is Namisuke!! Say hello to him… ^_^

Well, i hope they held the bigger one next year..

Sayonara,,,

reANNfi

 

 

Leave a Reply

