Kiehl’s LUCYS Challenge – First Week

How are you guys???
Now i want to updating you about my skin progress after wearing Kiehl’s products for a week.

How is it??
Before, Kiehl’s KCR (Kiehl’s Customer Reprsentative) gave me variant products. It started with whitening cleanser, toner & moisturizer, and anti wrinkle serum & eye cream. They also added BB Cream with UV protection for my skin.

Here’s the skin care step:
Morning: cleansing – toning – serum – moisturizer – bb cream
Night: cleansing – toning – eye cream – serum

Aaannd after a week, i don’t feel any big difference. My skin texture are still the same. I mean, the big pores and fine lines are still there.. No problem. It just a week after all. I didn’t have high expectation. If my skin could change instantly, i’m afraid that
the product contain something harsh.

However, it doesn’t mean there is no change at all. I just feel my skin brighter and more moist. But what makes me happier is the oil level in T-area are lessen. Yay!!!! I don’t need to re-touch make up!!!

I usually put make-up at 6 or 7 o’clock in the morning. In the past when i arrived at the office at 8 morning I’ve been busy re-touch, but now not anymore. I just feel my skin cleaner because the sebum not as much as before πŸ™‚

Take a look this picts

Day 3 - i took a pict at 11 o'clock...

Day 3 – i took a pict at 11 o’clock…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a week #lucyschallange, i took this pict on Saturday at 9 o'clock. I put make up  at 6, then i went to office by public transportation aka angkot. then i walked for 5 minutes. Still, i didn't need touch up :)

a week #lucyschallange, i took this pict on Saturday at 9 o’clock. I put make up at 6, then i went to office by public transportation aka angkot. then i walked for 5 minutes. Still, i didn’t need touch up πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So yeah, so far i have no complaints. Please stay tune for my update next week. See ya..

xoxo,

reANNfi

Leave a Reply

