Kiehl’s Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate

I never thought i will get something like a skincare product addiction *rolling eyes*..

What??

Yeah, you know (according to me) it is a symptom when you apply a skincare product on your skin it will make your skin feels and looks better. But if you stop doing that, your skin will become a hell as well. Lil bit a nightmare you know..

So i just can blame it to Kiehls.. Hahahaha…

Why Kiehl’s? Why you should produce that product? What if one day you decide to discontinued this product? What if i can’t buy your product anymore.. Will you take the responsibility for making my skin worse? *okay, my “alay” moment* πŸ™‚

Kiehls - Powerful BAHere’s my (unusual) Before After Picture.. Left is my skin condition after diligently putting this serum on my face. Sorry for the pict resolution, i took it with my cellphone (which is not really great. Should i buy a new one?) but you still can see that my pores looks smoother. And at the right one is my pores pict when i decided to stopped using that product for a week.

As i said in my post before, i had an skin experience. After i have a honeymoon moment withΒ  #letuschangeyourskin from Kiehl’s, i want to take a test, which Kiehl’s product that give a GREAT change to my skin. I decided to stop apply one by one. First i stop using this product, and i never knew i would have a big regret.. Oh my….

So let me introduce you to *drum roll*

Kiehls - Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate

Kiehls – Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate

Kiehl’s Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate.. *clap clap clap*

At the first time Kiehl’s Customer Representative (KCR) give this to me, i just get mad. “Hellow brother, i have pores problem. How dare you give me such a line reducing product?” Am i need them? No, i need something that reducing my pores not line. But he insisted this product will good to me. He promise..

And yeah, now i know it works.. Hahahaha *big hug to bro Mickey of Kiehl’s*

So what is it? How it works for me..

“This Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate is formulated with a highconcentration of 10,5 % Pure Vitamin C [L-Asorbic Acid] known for its powerful ability to improve the appearance of skin aging. With continued user over time, this treatment has a significant effect on marionette lines around the mouth and and sub-orbital wrinkles in the eye area as well as other facial lines and wrinkles. In addition, skin shows a noticeable improvement in texture and radiance. A high dosage of Vitamin C, when applied topically, has been shown to have a multitude of positive effects on the skin’s appearance. Kiehl’s chemists found a way to formulate and stabilize Pure Vitamin C at high levels in a highly efficacious from to help maximize the benefits of the ingredients.”

The Ingredients:
Propylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ascorbic Acid, Glycerin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1
Dimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Lauroyl Lysine, Acrylates Copolymer,
Adenosine Fmla 685275/21 Code F.I.L. D39705/1

Kiehls - Powerful Unlock
As usual, Kiehl’s is very “protective” about their product. I mean, it has lock/unlock system to open the bottle. To unlock, you should rotate the pump cap to the right. I’m happy with this, because bottle cap won’t pushed easily so the contain won’t going everywhere..

Here’s the directions to apply it:
First, cleanse your skin thoroughly. Apply to over entire face twice daily (but avoiding the eye area). When the formula blends into the skin, you will experience a feeling of warmth. Don’t worry it means the formula is working. CMIIW. If it make a contact with your eyes, rinse them immediately.

>> basically it’s a serum. So after that you can apply your daily moisturizer.


First, the texture is like white heavy cream, but then when you start to blend, it become light and transparent. It absorbed easily, so don’t worry you still can use it even in a hurry.

The pump bottle is contain 75 ml concentrate. It cost IDR 725.000. Sound pricey right? But i though it will last forever since i just need a little for my face. LOL..

I felt the difference in my skin after using it for maybe 3-4 weeks. My pores looks smooth. I will not say the pores disappear all but it get better. And i feel my skin more hydrated and glowy.. Love my skin.. πŸ™‚

So what can i say now? I just can continue using this product fooor forever maybe.. Hehehe…

But i have a message to mr. bones “Hello mr. bones could you send this product to me frequently?” *give a sweet smile*

xoxo,

reANNfi

Leave a Reply

