Kiehls Clearly Corrective White Deep Moisture Clarifying Cream (24-Hour Hydration)

This Clearly CorrectiveTM White series are one of my Kiehl’s favourite products series beside Rare Earth.. It definitely works on my skin which make (although slowly) it brighter.

I tried the cleanser, toner and emulsion. I love them all *wink*.. In my lastest visit to Kiehl’s store they give me several samples (as generous as they can be). One of them is White Deep Moisture Clarifying Cream. Naturally i avoid to apply cream on my face because it has tendency to make my skin oilier. But Micky (Kiehl’s Customer Representative) advice me to put it at night beforei’m going to sleep. So, i won’t bothering me when the excess oil out.

So, yeah.. Let me try.. But before, let me tell you about this product.

Kiehls CCW Cream Sample 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kiehls CCW Cream Sample 2

 

 

 

Β 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Clinically-Demonstrated to help Reserve Noticeable SKin Discoloration for an Overall Improvement in Skin Clarity. Infuses Intense 24-Hour Hydration. (with Activated C, White Birch and Peony)”

Ingredients:
Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric **glyceride, Propylene Glycol, Dimethicone,
Butylene Glycol, Neopentyl Clycol Dicaprate, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl
Stearate, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Cera Ablba/Beeswax, Tocopheryl Acetate, Stearic Acid,
Hydroxypropyl Tetrahydropyrantiol, Palmitic Acid, Polyacrylamide, Phenoxyethanol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Sodium Citrate, Salicylic Acid, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Chlorphenesin, Citric Acid, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil/Lavender Oil, Xanthan Gum, Mica, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Laureth-7, Linalool, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Disodium EDTA, Potassium Hydroxide, Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Citrus Tachibana/Citrus Aurantium Tachibana Peel Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Extract/Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract Fmla 6-85581/13
Code F.I.L. D54211/1

Directions: Apply to a clean face day and night
>>> i use this one sample sachet (1,5 ml) for 7 nights.

Kiehls CCW Cream Swatch 1

 

Kiehls CCW Cream Swatch 2Kiehls CCW Cream BAImpression:
I can’t say whether i love or hate it. Hahaha… I love the effect (moisturising and brightening), it absorb well too. But i hate the smell. I can not describe what it smells like.. Ngg.. Like medicine? Ngggg… But the expired one.. Hah!.. I don’t know. I just dislike it.

If you don’t mind with the smell then give it try.

xoxo,

reANNfi

Leave a Reply

