Terra Nendura Solid Deodorant

On my previous deodorant review I already told you that I’m trying to find a stick deo. And after “making effort” strolling around Instagram I found another Natural goodies maker..
It called Terra Nendura from Mba Widyandharie (Widya).. She is an natural body care goodies artisan. One of her products is natural deodorant but you can choose the balm or stick variant. Yuhuuu.. Let’s try the stick one..

1453710450063

1453710371291

Solid Deo and friends (some products from Terra Nendura)

She named it: Solid Deodorant.

Ingredients: Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Beeswax, Vegetable Glycerin, Arrowroot Powder, Kaolin Clay, Zinc Oxide, Essential Oil (Lavender, Tea tree, Rose Geranium/Sandalwood).
>>> So lavender and tea tree EO are a must thing to include. The rose geranium and sandalwood are the aroma you can choose as your preference.

Price: 45.000

 

1453711435759

How to use:
It is a stick. Just open the lid. Roll the bottom of the packaging so the balm can be out. Apply to your armpit.

My impressions:
> Smell good. I choose the rose geranium one. And i love it.

> Non-irritating.

> Easy to use.

> For the first week usage: I hate it very much. It couldn’t stop my sweats and i somehow i could smell the sour thingy from my body. Yieks.. Suddenly I lost my confidence. But can’t stop using it. Since i don’t have any deodorant and i don’t want go back using the drugstore oneΒ  T_T
So i tried to cover it by apply more perfume (which is helped).

Then i went on vacation in Malang. And voila! I found a miracle. LOL. I didn’t sweating too much and the sour smell was gone! What!!!

And then i realize, all the sweat and not so good smell are caused by weather. Mbak Widya already “alarming” me that deodorant never blocked sweats. Oh!

So yes, it is a natural thing. Fine! But why i had excessive sweats?

Simply because i live in Surabaya which the temperature can reach up to 40Β°C! And Malang just has 20 – 25Β°C. What the difference?? *sigh*

In my case, higher temperatures are the primary cause of sweating (too much). So…

Should i complain to God? Hahaha.. Off course not, just let it be. But well, sweating actually good for your body to detox isn’t? So your body will feel healthier too..

Just need a solution which is put lil more perfume when Surabaya’s weather shows its ferocity. Case closed. Heee…

So, you can say i’m impress with this product. You can stay confidence in easy way without put any toxic into you body.

Where you can buy:
Instagram
Facebook

xoxo,

reANNfi

Leave a Reply

