The Big Neez on February

Salaam..

Can believe we already reach March!

And then realized that I didn’t post anything on February!! What a.. I
also seldom post something on instagram which is strange. Hahaha.

Here’s quick update what happened in my February life (if you’re interest :))

1. Struggling with office work more than usual.

2. Struggling with neez cause, we started to join bazaars to introduce our brand to public. So we prepare many things like abayas, khimar, brooches, name cards and many pretty goodies to decor our booth. Hehehe.. Also, I was thinking about a neez special design to differentiate ours with other brands. I’m lil bit exhausted mentally and financially.. LOL

20d6f9aa89b572273a177363ed2716a6e6c2edad

3. Just because I need to entertain myself.. I started watching a drama again! I choose Korean drama, Descendant of The Sun. Being a stalker of Song Joong Ki since running man and always be Song Hye Kyo’s beauty fans, so it a must. Hehehe.. So far, it doesn’t dissapoint me. And i’m planning to watch Come Back Ajusshi too and Goodbye Mr. Black (Hello, Jin Wook Oppa and Chae Won-ie!!)

descendants-of-the-sun

4. Said goodbye to our song Triplets in TV but welcoming them on instagram! Thank you Song Appa for made an account and send us your sons picts. Because i definitely will miss their antics on tv..

5. Detoxifying my face with homemade_kefir products. Well kefir is known can remove toxin and chemicals from skin, soften the skin and has brightening effect! Hehehe.. Will make a proper review after this.

IMG_20160205_204941

6. Started diligently consume lemon water + honey in the morning and fruits as breakfast. I cheat sometimes but I feel good. I have tried to skipped for several days, and i taught i got a cold T_T

So, in the end.. Healthy life looks like match with me.. Do you agree?

Leave a Reply

